Véronique St-Germain

Véronique St-Germain

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Montreal

[javascript protected email address]
Tel. Montréal: 514 987-8822
Languages: French, English
Everything is possible.
Unknown author

Leading ROBIC’s communications, marketing and business development department since 2016, Véronique St-Germain contributes to the visibility of the firm and its professionals through the implementation of specially adapted strategies.

With more than 20 years of experience as a specialist in these fields, including 15 years devoted to the development and positioning of some of the largest national and highly specialized law firms like ROBIC, Véronique also plays a leading role with the firm’s clients by ensuring their complete satisfaction.

Her unique background in the legal world gives her an enhanced understanding of the needs and the specific realities of a wide range of clients. She can therefore also accompany clients in finding the best resources within ROBIC to help achieve their business objectives.

A creative, pragmatic and results-oriented manager, she has also made her mark in private companies and was the Executive Director of the Jeune Chambre de Commerce de Montréal. Véronique’s career is characterized by the achievement of numerous distinctive initiatives that have made a significant difference within the companies she has guided.

These achievements allow her to effectively support professionals and advise the firm’s partners on best practices in positioning, visibility, development and client experience, in addition to being the point of contact for clients when necessary.

  • Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations/Publicity/Redaction, Université de Montréal (2002)

Véronique St-Germain

Véronique St-Germain

Directrice marketing et développement des affaires

Montréal

[javascript protected email address]
Tél. Montréal : 514 987-8822
Langues : Français, Anglais
Tout est possible.
Auteur inconnu

À la barre du département des communications, du marketing et du développement des affaires de ROBIC depuis 2016, Véronique St-Germain contribue au rayonnement du cabinet et de ses professionnels par la mise en place de stratégies spécifiques à diverses expertises.

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience comme spécialiste dans ces domaines, dont 15 années consacrées au développement et au positionnement des plus grands cabinets juridiques nationaux et hautement spécialisés comme ROBIC, Véronique joue également un rôle de premier plan auprès des clients du cabinet en s’assurant de leur entière satisfaction.

Son bagage unique dans le monde juridique lui confère une compréhension accrue des besoins et des réalités propres à un large éventail de clients. Elle peut donc accompagner les clients dans la recherche des meilleures ressources pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs d’affaires.

Gestionnaire créative, pragmatique et axée sur les résultats, elle a également laissé sa marque au sein d’entreprises privées en plus d’avoir assumé la direction générale de la Jeune Chambre de Commerce de Montréal. La carrière de Véronique est caractérisée par la réalisation de nombreuses initiatives distinctives qui ont fait une différence significative au sein des entreprises qu’elle a conseillé.

Ces acquis lui permettent d’accompagner efficacement les professionnels ainsi que de conseiller les associés du cabinet sur les meilleures pratiques en matière de positionnement, de visibilité, de développement et d’expérience client, en plus d’être le point de contact pour la clientèle.

  • Baccalauréat en Relations publiques/Publicité/Rédaction, Université de Montréal (2002)